Colaboradores

DIRETORIA 
Sergio Itio Turuta | E-mail: sergio@sawil.com.br 
Sônia Regina N. Otsubo | E-mail: sonia@sawil.com.br
Rogério Silvestrini dos Reis | E-mail: silvestrini@sawil.com.br

CONTABILIDADE 
Coordenadora: Ana Paula Nicoluci Garcia Vinha | E-mail: anapaula@sawil.com.br 
Subcoordenadora: Rafaela Ferraz Ulian | E-mail: rafaela@sawil.com.br

FISCAL 
Coordenador: Rogério Silvestrini dos Reis | E-mail: silvestrini@sawil.com.br 
Subcoordenadora: Renata de Oliveira Felipe Rosseti | E-mail: renata@sawil.com.br

PESSOAL 
Coordenadora: Juliana Garcia | E-mail: juliana.garcia@sawil.com.br
Subcoordenadora: Daiana Larissa Nicolau de Oliveira | E-mail: daiana@sawil.com.br

Copyright 2019 © Todos os direitos reservados | Desenvolvido por Mídia Marketing
Sawil Contabilidade - Rua Rui Barbosa, 803 - Presidente Prudente | Telefone: (18) 2104-9900